SCHEDULE - Click column heading to sort. Press F5 to return to original order.

Subject Date Time Register
Access-Beg Aug 13 Mon 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Pkg Aug 08/15/22/29 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Beg Aug 09 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Aug 20 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Sep 14 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Beg Aug 08 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Beg Sep 04 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Int Aug 16 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Sep 21 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Int Aug 15 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Int Sep 11 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Aug 22/29 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Sep 18/25 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Adv Aug 23 Thu 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Adv Sep 28 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Excel-Pivot-Tables Aug 14 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Excel-Pivot-Tables Sep 13 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
Outlook-Beg/Int Aug 21 Tue 9AM-12:30PM Register
Outlook-Beg/Int Sep 20 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Aug 30 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
PowerPoint-Beg Sep 06 Thu 9AM-12:30PM Register
QuickBooks-Pkg Aug 04/11 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Pkg Sep 01/08 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg Aug 04 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-Beg Sep 01 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-IntAdv Aug 11 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
QuickBooks-IntAdv Sep 08 Sat 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Aug 03 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Sep 03 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Beg Aug 10 Fri 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Beg Sep 12 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Int Sep 19 Wed 9AM-12:30PM Register
Word-Int Aug 17 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Int Sep 17 Mon 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Aug 24 Fri 9AM-4PM Register
Word-Adv Sep 27 Thu 9AM-4PM Register